Unless your experiment is locked, you can assign full access users in the Sharing Permissions panel. The Sharing Permissions box is located on the left, approx. half way down in your experiment view. If it is collapsed then it can be restored by clicking on the small arrow left of the S in the word Sharing. You can write the name of your collaborators one by one in the Share with a User (Full Access) box and they will gain full access.
Please note that your collaborators will have to be registered with FlowRepository in order to be able to get full access.
You may have to use the
Invite a new user
link in case they haven't registered yet.